Breath to Death

Life is full of different seasons, from first breath to final breath and everything in between. This series takes a look at how we experience God in these different seasons--many of which are difficult and challenging--and how they can draw us closer to God and form us into a people who are fully devoted children of God, fully mature in Jesus Christ, and fully alive with the Holy Spirit.

Oct. 13: Introduction to the Series

Oct. 20: Birth

Oct. 27: Dating & Singleness

Nov. 10: Marriage & Raising Children

Nov. 17: Work

Nov. 24: Retirement & Aging

Dec. 1: Teenage years (youth week!)

Dec. 8: Pain & Suffering

Dec. 15: Death & Dying